My World

I am a software engineer with over 2 years of professional experience writing code for the user interface aspect of the web, and also on mobile as a mobile developer. I am also a big fan and contributor of open source since I have been a great beneficiary of this and a technical writer. Stacks include JavaScript, TypeScript, Python, Go, and AWS.

I love building and shipping things to the web in order to create exceptional value for individuals and organizations. I am also available for public speaking, onsite and virtual meetup, and live coding session.

I hope to establish a start-up in the nearest future, I am really a big fan of disruptive organizations and thinking that has shaped our world and made life easier in every way possible.

Also looking forward to collaborating on Open Source, pair programming, FE Technologies, more React talk, web dev, and start-up.

A big fan of Jesus, the one who loved and still loves me even before I loved myself.